Advisory Council

Shri. Pinarayi Vijayan
Honorable Chief Minister

Vice Chairman
Shri. T. P. Ramakrishnan
Honorable Minister for Labour & Skills

Dr. T. M. Thomas Isaac
Hon’ble Minister for Finance

Prof. C. RaveendraNath
Hon’ble Minister for Education

Board of Directors

Name Designation
Dr. Asha Thomas IAS,
Additional Chief Secretary, Labour & Skills Department
Chairman & Director
Sri.Rajesh Agarwal IAS,
Joint Secretary, Ministry of Skill Development and Entrepreneurship, Government of India
Smt. Usha Titus IAS,
Principal Secretary, General Education Department
Sri. Minhaj Alam IAS,
Secretary, Finance (Resources) Department
Sri. A. Alexander IAS,
Labour Commissioner
Managing Director (I/C)
Dr.Saji Gopinath, Professor,
IIM Kozhikode
Sri.N Sasidharan Nair,
Chairman, ODEPC
Sri. Rishikesh Nair,

Our Team

We have a strong team having a blend of youth & experienced from both private sector as well as government sector providing us with a cutting edge in executing various programmes.

Sri. A. Alexander IASManaging Director (I/C)
Sri. C Prathap Mohan NairChief Operating Officer
Smt. Renuka KManager (Finance & Administration)
Sri. Aneesh RAccounts Officer
Smt. Anu NairExecutive (Front Office)
Smt. Drisya SExecutive (Projects)
Sri. Jijimon PExecutive Liaison & CA to MD
Smt. Kavitha C PillaiExecutive (Projects)
Sri. Krishnan Potti SExecutive (Projects)
Smt. Lekshmi Priya LExecutive (Projects)
Smt. Libi NExecutive (Finance)
Sri. Midhun MExecutive Finance Trainee
Smt. Nimmy RajanExecutive (Projects)
Smt. Seeja S VExecutive (Projects)
Smt. Smitha CExecutive (Administration)
Smt. Sreeja GExecutive (Projects)
M/s. Sridhar & CoFinancial Consultant
Adv. S J JayaramLegal Consultant